Top menu

  • Offre jour de l'an hotel Puy St Vincent

    Winter offers at the hotel

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Aiglière Hotel in Puy Saint Vincent

Welcome to the two star hotel restaurant named the Aigliere (pronounced Egg-lee-air). Our hotel is located in the magnificent authentic village of Puy Saint Vincent, ski resort in the French Southern Alps (Hautes Alpes region) in the heart of the Ecrins National Park, known locally as ‘protected from the winds’.
  
In both the summer and winter seasons you’ll be welcomed by a gentle family atmosphere, lunch and evening time enjoy a drink by the open fireplace or on the sunny terrace. You can taste our traditional cuisine, numerous local specialities and our grilled meats on our outdoor barbecue.
 
The hotel has the following :
 
– outdoor heated pool
– sauna
– hammam
– jacuzzi
– games room
– garden
– private parking in front of the hotel
– private parking at the foot of the slopes
– events room for weddings…
– free shuttle bus
– WIFI
 
 
For group bookings, please contact us for prices.
Our bedrooms are not accessible with a wheelchair.
 
During winter :
The ski resort of Puy Saint Vincent is on the doorstep : 75 kms of pistes, 1350m of difference in height. From the hotel the access to the slopes is easy thanks to a free shuttle bus and also a private parking at the foot of the slopes. 
Why not try a snowshoes hike to enjoy the mountains is a more relaxed manner. 
 
During summer :
Are you looking for a holiday to wind down ? Come and make the most out of our outdoor heated pool, our garden, our deckchairs and our spa.
 
For the sporty ones, electric mountain bikes and mountain sports (rafting, summer toboggan, hiking in the Ecrins National Park, rock climbing…) are on offer. Visit our  “découvrir nos séjours activités” for offers.

Top menu

  • Hôtel et restaurant à Puy St Vincent, Hautes Alpes

    Hôtel dans les Hautes Alpes

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Hôtel Aiglière à Puy Saint Vincent

 

Bienvenus a l’hôtel-restaurant 2 étoiles, L’Aiglière. Notre établissement se trouve dans le magnifique village authentique de Puy Saint Vincent, station de ski des Hautes Alpes au coeur du parc des Ecrins, dite la protégée des vents.  
 
Été comme hiver, c’est dans une ambiance douce et familiale que nous vous accueillons, midi et soir : autour d’un bon verre au coin du feu ou en terrasse au soleil. Vois pourrez alors déguster les bons plats de notre cuisine traditionnelle, de nombreuses spécialités du pays et petite nouveauté nos délicieuses grillades au barbecue extérieur. 
 
L’hotel est équipé :
 
– piscine extérieure chauffée
– sauna
– hammam
– jacuzzi
– salle de jeux
– jardin
– parking privé gratuit devant l’hôtel
– parking privé gratuit au départ des pistes
– salle de mariage
– navette gratuite
– accès internet
 
 
Un tarif groupe est possible, nous contacter.
Les chambres de l’hotel ne sont pas équipées pour recevoir les personnes a mobilité réduite.
 
En hiver :
La station de ski de Puy Saint Vincent est a votre disposition : 75 kms de pistes, 1350m de dénivelé. Accès facilite graçe a notre navette gratuite et à la disposition d’un parking au pied des pistes. 
Pour découvrir la montagne autrement venez essayer nos randonnées en raquettes. 
 
En été :
Vous souhaitez vivre des moments calmes, alors profitez de notre piscine extérieure chauffée, du jardin et ses chaises longues ainsi que de notre spa.
 
Amateurs de vacances sportives, VTT électriques et activités de montagnes (rafting, luge d’été, randonnées dans le parc des Ecrins, escalade…) vous régaleront. Pour cela rendez vous sur notre page « découvrir nos séjours activités » sur le site.
 
 
 
Hotel et séjours en bon cadeau